Faculty Council

last modification: 03/15/2018

Members of the faculty council


  • Prof. Dr. K. Albe
  • Prof. Dr. L. Alff
  • Prof. Dr. W. Donner
  • Prof. Dr. K. Durst
  • Prof. Dr. M. Ensinger
  • Prof. Dr. H.-J. Kleebe
  • Prof. Dr. R. Schüth

Scientific Staff:

  • Dr. E. Bruder (PM)
  • Dr. S. Lauterbach (Geo)

Student Representatives:

  • Conrad Ballschmiede
  • Linus Carl Erhard
  • Kilian Schäfer

Administrative-Technical Staff:

  • Gisela Völzke

Secondary Member:

  • Prof. Rehahn /FB 7 Chemie
  • Prof. Oechsner /FB 16 MPA

Equal Opportunity Commissioner:

  • Frau Sabine Crook


Minutes of the meetings can be found here.

Meeting Dates:

  • Wednesday, 05/02/2018 , 1p.m., Room 228 (L2|01)